Contact Us


Our Location

Address:
LOKSHAIR
Office Add: Room 202, Building C, Chengjidaxia, Huangqi, Dali Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, China
Factory Add: YingshunRoad, Yizhuang, Chuhe Town, Yuzhou, Xuchang City, Henan Province, China

Telephone:
86-180-29373916

Fax:
86-180-29373916

Our Working Time

  • Europe Local Time:1:30-13:30
  • Africa Local Time:1:30-13:30
  • America Local Time:19:30-7:30(Eastern Time)     18:30-6:30(Central Time)     17:30-5:30(Mountain Time)     16:30-4:30(Pacific Time)
Note: if you have any questions when we are off work, pls send email to: sales@lokshair.com, we will reply in 24 hours if it is not public holiday.

Contact Form

First Name:


E-Mail Address:


Enquiry:


Enter the code in the box below:

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 LoksHair
All rights reserved.