Lokshair Reviews

  • 8A Peruvian Body Wave Frontal WIth 3 Bundles For Sale Virgin Remy Human Hair 13x4 Frontal Closure Free Shipping
    Posted: 13/07/2017
    Reviewer: Alessia
    5
    Great hair and fast shipping ....I love it will be purchasing again
  • Affordable 360 Lace Frontal Closure With Bundles Brazilian Big Wavy Virgin Hair Pre Plucked Natural Hairline Frontal
    Posted: 13/07/2017
    Reviewer: Véronique L
    5
    Shipping was supper fast. Ordered on Friday & I received my package on Monday. beautiful curls. Very soft & pretty, thank you for the lil gift
  • 360 Lace Frontal Closure With 2 Bundles Brazilian Body Wave Pre Plucked Frontal Closure With Baby Hair
    Posted: 11/07/2017
    Reviewer: Natasha
    4
    Is the hair a 5A, 6A, 7A, 8A, 9A or 10A   -----------Hi friend, it is our 7a hair. Is it ok for you? If any more questions, welcome contact us at sales22@lokshair.com or whatsapp +86 18576592412 (Amy) freely.               B.regards              Loks Hair
  • 8A Virgin Peruvian Hair Weave 4 Bundles Deep Wave Natural Raw Human Hair
    Posted: 11/07/2017
    Reviewer: Kameron
    5
    Hair is AMAZING!! It doesn't shed and it last forever! I just condition it regularly and it always looks fresh!!!
  • 8A Malaysian Virgin Hair Italian Curly 3 Bundles From One Donor Raw Human Hair Weft
    Posted: 29/12/2016
    Reviewer: Christabel Boivin
    5
    length 16,18,20 Inches This is hair is very soft and no shedding . Ive had it in about a month now with working out and sweating it is still soft and straight. I will be back and order this hair again.
  • 8A Best Brazilian Hair 4 Bundle French Curly Unprocessed Virgin Hair Free Shipping
    Posted: 29/12/2016
    Reviewer: Edith J. Smith
    4
    So Far so good, hair came quickly and the hair looks and feels great, we are going to install it this weekend and we will color, cut, straighten, and use some product on it, Just be sure that this is the quality of hair I am looking for. 
  • 7A Brazilian Hair Weave Bundles 3pcs Cheap Brazilian Loose Wave Remy Human Hair
    Posted: 29/12/2016
    Reviewer: Jennifer D. Bahr
    5
    This 7A hair was amazing. It took color very well and quickly and remained soft and bouncy. Overall I was satisfied and would order again
  • 8A Best Quality Brazilian Virgin Hair Big Wave 4 Bundles 100% Virgin Remy Hair Extension
    Posted: 13/12/2016
    Reviewer: Anica Schuiten
    5
    I love the hair thick & soft, I'm in love with how the hair feels and I'm so excited!  I will recommend this hair to all my friends. Thank you
  • 8A Brazilian Italian Curly Lace Frontal WIth 3 Bundles On Sale Mink Virgin Hair From One Donor Free Shipping
    Posted: 13/12/2016
    Reviewer: Annette T
    5
    I made a wig and hair is soft, I've had no shedding or tangling. i love it
  • Pre Plucked 360 Lace Frontal With Bundles On Sale Brazilian Body Wave Virgin Hair 22.5x4x2 Frontal Closure
    Posted: 30/11/2016
    Reviewer: marcelle puister
    5
    hair is good, no sheds so far
  • 8A Virgin Brazilian Hair 3 Bundles Candy Curly Weave On Sale 100% Raw Human Hair From One Donor
    Posted: 30/11/2016
    Reviewer: Shauny
    4
    never have I ordered here but I've heard great things about it so I decided to try it
  • 360 Lace Frontal Closure With 2 Bundles Brazilian Body Wave Pre Plucked Frontal Closure With Baby Hair
    Posted: 27/10/2016
    Reviewer: Janice Villareal
    4
    Love this hair! Very good hair, little to no shedding, no smell, came in 3days. very satisfied with the communication and the hair.
  • 8A Raw Malaysian Hair Body Wavy 3 Bundles 100% Virgin Remy Human Hair Free Shipping
    Posted: 24/10/2016
    Reviewer: Florence D'Avis
    4
    this is my fifth time order from this hair, as usual, quality is good, thanx amy
  • 7A Afro Kinky Curly Weave Brazilian Hair 3 Bundle On Sale Remy Human Hair Weft
    Posted: 24/10/2016
    Reviewer: Jasmine Jackson
    5
    The hair came super fast. the quality of the hair was great. the texture is very beautiful. CS was great at communicating about any inquiries.  I will definitely order again.
  • 360 Lace Frontal Closure With 2 Bundles Brazilian Big Wave Pre Plucked Frontal Closure With Baby Hair
    Posted: 24/10/2016
    Reviewer: Nicole Chenard
    5
    Hair came quickly. It was what I asked for and, Customer service was excellent, Big up for Amy
  • Copyright © 2008 - 2016 LoksHair
    All rights reserved.