Lokshair Reviews

  • 8A Malaysian Virgin Hair Italian Curly 3 Bundles From One Donor Raw Human Hair Weft
    Posted: 29/12/2016
    Reviewer: Christabel Boivin
    5
    length 16,18,20 Inches This is hair is very soft and no shedding . Ive had it in about a month now with working out and sweating it is still soft and straight. I will be back and order this hair again.
  • 8A Best Brazilian Hair 4 Bundle French Curly Unprocessed Virgin Hair Free Shipping
    Posted: 29/12/2016
    Reviewer: Edith J. Smith
    4
    So Far so good, hair came quickly and the hair looks and feels great, we are going to install it this weekend and we will color, cut, straighten, and use some product on it, Just be sure that this is the quality of hair I am looking for. 
  • 7A Brazilian Hair Weave Bundles 3pcs Cheap Brazilian Loose Wave Remy Human Hair
    Posted: 29/12/2016
    Reviewer: Jennifer D. Bahr
    5
    This 7A hair was amazing. It took color very well and quickly and remained soft and bouncy. Overall I was satisfied and would order again
  • 8A Best Quality Brazilian Virgin Hair Big Wave 4 Bundles 100% Virgin Remy Hair Extension
    Posted: 13/12/2016
    Reviewer: Anica Schuiten
    5
    I love the hair thick & soft, I'm in love with how the hair feels and I'm so excited!  I will recommend this hair to all my friends. Thank you
  • 8A Brazilian Italian Curly Lace Frontal WIth 3 Bundles On Sale Mink Virgin Hair From One Donor Free Shipping
    Posted: 13/12/2016
    Reviewer: Annette T
    5
    I made a wig and hair is soft, I've had no shedding or tangling. i love it
  • Pre Plucked 360 Lace Frontal With Bundles On Sale Brazilian Body Wave Virgin Hair 22.5x4x2 Frontal Closure
    Posted: 30/11/2016
    Reviewer: marcelle puister
    5
    hair is good, no sheds so far
  • 8A Virgin Brazilian Hair 3 Bundles Candy Curly Weave On Sale 100% Raw Human Hair From One Donor
    Posted: 30/11/2016
    Reviewer: Shauny
    4
    never have I ordered here but I've heard great things about it so I decided to try it
  • 360 Lace Frontal Closure With 2 Bundles Brazilian Body Wave Pre Plucked Frontal Closure With Baby Hair
    Posted: 27/10/2016
    Reviewer: Janice Villareal
    4
    Love this hair! Very good hair, little to no shedding, no smell, came in 3days. very satisfied with the communication and the hair.
  • 8A Raw Malaysian Hair Body Wavy 3 Bundles 100% Virgin Remy Human Hair Free Shipping
    Posted: 24/10/2016
    Reviewer: Florence D'Avis
    4
    this is my fifth time order from this hair, as usual, quality is good, thanx amy
  • 7A Afro Kinky Curly Weave Brazilian Hair 3 Bundle On Sale Remy Human Hair Weft
    Posted: 24/10/2016
    Reviewer: Jasmine Jackson
    5
    The hair came super fast. the quality of the hair was great. the texture is very beautiful. CS was great at communicating about any inquiries.  I will definitely order again.
  • 360 Lace Frontal Closure With 2 Bundles Brazilian Big Wave Pre Plucked Frontal Closure With Baby Hair
    Posted: 24/10/2016
    Reviewer: Nicole Chenard
    5
    Hair came quickly. It was what I asked for and, Customer service was excellent, Big up for Amy
  • 7A Brazilian Kinky Straight Virgin Hair 3 Bundles On Sale Remy Human Hair
    Posted: 24/10/2016
    Reviewer: Mary G. Buchanan
    5
    very good the hair is beautiful and soft I in love it 
  • 8A Malaysian Virgin Hair Italian Curly 3 Bundles From One Donor Raw Human Hair Weft
    Posted: 14/10/2016
    Reviewer: Minette Dubeau
    5
    I made a wig with it and I'm love it,Hair is very soft. Doesn't shed much.Been using the wig for close to 3 weeks n it feels Great
  • 8A Indian Curly Virgin Hair Weave 3 Bundles Raw Indian Hair Free Shipping
    Posted: 14/10/2016
    Reviewer: Esther H. Whitney
    4
    This hair is amazing. I ordered on Friday and it was here by Monday. It's so soft, I washed and detangled it and there was minimal shedding and it has no smell. I haven't installed it yet but I'm satisfied so far
  • 7A Indian Curly Hair Weave 3 Bundle With Lace Closure 4"x4" 100% Remy Human Hair Free Shipping
    Posted: 17/08/2016
    Reviewer: Aaliyah
    5
    The best customer service ever! Loved the communication and my hair was great quality
  • Copyright © 2008 - 2016 LoksHair
    All rights reserved.