Lokshair Reviews

  • 8A Straight Virgin Brazilian Hair Weave 3 Bundles For Cheap Human Hair Free Shipping
    Posted: 26/07/2015
    Reviewer: Sonja
    5
    Hair is very silky just which is amazing even after I dyed the hair it is amazing , will order again
  • 8A Best Brazilian Virgin Hair Deep Wave Raw Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weft 1pc
    Posted: 26/07/2015
    Reviewer: Imogen Franklin
    5
    I like the feel of the hair.
  • 8A Virgin Brazilian Hair Kinky Curly Natural Color Hair Weaving 3pcs Free Shipping
    Posted: 26/07/2015
    Reviewer: Harriet Cole
    5
    i ordered my hair Thursday and received it Monday, the hair is soft and looks grate..
  • 8A Virgin Brazilian Hair Kinky Curly Natural Color Hair Weaving 3pcs Free Shipping
    Posted: 25/07/2015
    Reviewer: Jasmine Boyle
    5
    My received my order quickly and the quality of hair is great.
  • 8A Best Quality Brazilian Virgin Hair Big Wave 4 Bundles 100% Virgin Remy Hair Extension
    Posted: 25/07/2015
    Reviewer: April Stevenson
    5
    Everything was great! I really suggest buying this hair!
  • 8A Brazilian Deep Wave 3 Bundles Premium Virgin Hair For African-American Women
    Posted: 25/07/2015
    Reviewer: Eleanor Noble
    5
    Hair is amazing I will order again! I have washed it twice since I've had it and it is doing amazing! Great quality for the price!
  • 8A Best Brazilian Virgin Hair Deep Wave Raw Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weft 1pc
    Posted: 25/07/2015
    Reviewer: Abby Elliott
    5
    The hair came fast, communication was on point the hair is nice good service.
  • 8A Virgin Remy Brazilian Hair Weave 3 Bundles For Sale Body Wave Raw Human Hair
    Posted: 25/07/2015
    Reviewer: Sophie Rose
    5
    2nd order with this vendor they have very pretty hair along with good prices.......Very happy customer here
  • 8A Best Quality Brazilian Virgin Hair Big Wave 4 Bundles 100% Virgin Remy Hair Extension
    Posted: 25/07/2015
    Reviewer: Bianca Burks
    5
    Very nice and receive quickly!
  • 8A Straight Virgin Brazilian Hair Weave 3 Bundles For Cheap Human Hair Free Shipping
    Posted: 25/07/2015
    Reviewer: Frank
    5
    Hair is very soft and was delivered right on time . Haven't installed yet but very satisfied with the communication and the quality
  • 8A Affordable Virgin Brazilian Hair French Curly Weave 3 Bundle Raw Human Hair Weft
    Posted: 25/07/2015
    Reviewer: Mia Blackwell
    5
    Love the hair Had my hair within 4/5 days ! Thankyouuu very muchh
  • 8A Raw Indian Hair Loose Wave 3 bundles Virgin Remy Human Hair Free Shipping
    Posted: 25/07/2015
    Reviewer: Tia Benson
    5
    love the hair, feel really good" wash it wear it love it"
  • 8A Virgin Brazilian Hair Kinky Curly Natural Color Hair Weaving 3pcs Free Shipping
    Posted: 25/07/2015
    Reviewer: Libby Townsend
    5
    Haven't installed yet but it feels beautiful. Can't wait to put it in!!
  • 8A Straight Virgin Brazilian Hair Weave 3 Bundles For Cheap Human Hair Free Shipping
    Posted: 24/07/2015
    Reviewer: Jake
    5
    I received my hair today, it's soft, no shedding. Great quality hair. the communication super amazing.
  • 8A Best Brazilian Virgin Hair Deep Wave Raw Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weft 1pc
    Posted: 24/07/2015
    Reviewer: Samantha Pearce
    5
    very nice happy with the service.
  • Copyright © 2008 - 2016 LoksHair
    All rights reserved.