Lokshair Reviews

  • 7A Brazilian Kinky Straight Virgin Hair 3 Bundles On Sale Remy Human Hair
    Posted: 24/10/2016
    Reviewer: Mary G. Buchanan
    5
    very good the hair is beautiful and soft I in love it 
  • 8A Malaysian Virgin Hair Italian Curly 3 Bundles From One Donor Raw Human Hair Weft
    Posted: 14/10/2016
    Reviewer: Minette Dubeau
    5
    I made a wig with it and I'm love it,Hair is very soft. Doesn't shed much.Been using the wig for close to 3 weeks n it feels Great
  • 8A Indian Curly Virgin Hair Weave 3 Bundles Raw Indian Hair Free Shipping
    Posted: 14/10/2016
    Reviewer: Esther H. Whitney
    4
    This hair is amazing. I ordered on Friday and it was here by Monday. It's so soft, I washed and detangled it and there was minimal shedding and it has no smell. I haven't installed it yet but I'm satisfied so far
  • 7A Indian Curly Hair Weave 3 Bundle With Lace Closure 4"x4" 100% Remy Human Hair Free Shipping
    Posted: 17/08/2016
    Reviewer: Aaliyah
    5
    The best customer service ever! Loved the communication and my hair was great quality
  • 8A Malaysian Hair 3 Bundle Deal French Curly Raw Human Hair Weave
    Posted: 03/08/2016
    Reviewer: Shirley Green
    4
    So far i love this hair . The shipping was fast got the hair in 2 days !!! The hair is very soft with no smell. flat irons really good !
  • 8A Best Brazilian Virgin Hair Deep Wave Raw Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weft 1pc
    Posted: 28/07/2016
    Reviewer: Shannon Reeves
    5
    It was fantastic and the product is exactly what i want..
  • 8A Straight Virgin Brazilian Hair Weave 3 Bundles For Cheap Human Hair Free Shipping
    Posted: 28/07/2016
    Reviewer: Jasmine
    4
    http://youtu.be/0sqmY5Fll0k
  • 8A Virgin Remy Brazilian Hair Weave 3 Bundles For Sale Body Wave Raw Human Hair
    Posted: 28/07/2016
    Reviewer: Michelle
    4
    Omg my sister got me some of this hair girl yaas it was sooo silky well put to garther little sheding here and there but its A1
  • 8A Affordable Virgin Brazilian Hair French Curly Weave 3 Bundle Raw Human Hair Weft
    Posted: 28/07/2016
    Reviewer: Patricia C. Fuller
    4
    I always order from this company, I am never disappointed. The hair was great quality as usual.
  • 8A Peruvian loose wave 3 bundles Virgin human hair weave free shipping
    Posted: 28/07/2016
    Reviewer: Vanessa J. Vines
    5
    love my hair customer soo much! Shipping was super fast as well thx lokshair
  • 7A Mongolian Kinyky Curly Lace Frontal 100% Density 13x4 Lace Frontal Closure With Baby Hair
    Posted: 28/07/2016
    Reviewer: Tiffany L. Hernandez
    5
    the frontal came very quickly. I ordered it on a Friday and it came monday. There wasn't smell to it and hair is very soft, the curl pattern is nice, it doesn't shed. Minimal tangling, but it's curly hair so that's expected. The knots weren't bleached, so I bleached them and the frontal still held up nicely and didn't start shedding or anything. Also the hairline is really natural looking and it's not too thick.
  • 8A Raw Cambodian Hair Kinky Curly Weave Virgin Human Hair Extensions
    Posted: 28/07/2016
    Reviewer: Faith
    5
    This hair is amazing . Little shedding and colors really well.
  • 8A Affordable Virgin Brazilian Hair French Curly Weave 3 Bundle Raw Human Hair Weft
    Posted: 21/06/2016
    Reviewer: Denise Harris
    5
    This is my second purchase. The hair is really nice no complaints, and I look forward to purchasing more.
  • 8A Best Funmi Hair 100% Unprocessed Brazilian Virgin Hair Weave 4 Bundle On Sale
    Posted: 21/06/2016
    Reviewer: Faith
    5
    Hello my name is Faith John I need a very good hair quantity OK thank you very much
  • 8A Affordable Virgin Brazilian Hair French Curly Weave 3 Bundle Raw Human Hair Weft
    Posted: 18/06/2016
    Reviewer: Maria J. Cook
    5
    Hair came in 4 days. Looks just like the picture I ordered 16,18,20 haven't installed yet but will be posting pics when I do. The hair is very soft and curl pattern is so pretty! I am satisfied so far can't wait to install i
  • Copyright © 2008 - 2016 LoksHair
    All rights reserved.