Lokshair Reviews

  • virgin Indian hair big wave natural black hair weaving 4pcs free shipping
    Posted: 24/12/2014
    Reviewer: Quyen
    5
    I love it so far so good shipping is very fast
  • Affordable 7A Virgin Brazilian Hair Straight Lace Closure With Baby Hair 4x4 Closure
    Posted: 23/12/2014
    Reviewer: Charlotte
    5
    The hair came on time . Thanks
  • 8A Brazilian Virgin Hair Weave Bundles For Sale Italian Curly Virgin Human Hair 4pcs Free Shipping
    Posted: 23/12/2014
    Reviewer: Danielle
    5
    This is the second time I am ordering from this online in this month and am very very happy , again ! i have bleached the hair and it holds curls great.
  • 8A Malaysian Kinky Curly Weave 3 Bundle Virgin Remy Human Hair Weft
    Posted: 23/12/2014
    Reviewer: Gertrude
    5
    Shipping was fast and the hair is beautiful! I'll definitely be ordering again!
  • 8A Malaysian Virgin Hair For Sale 4 Bundle French Curly Raw Human Hair Weave
    Posted: 22/12/2014
    Reviewer: Cleo
    5
    this hair is amazing, I'm so in love. it's very soft and it has no smell. I can't wait to install it. THANK YOU so much!!!!!
  • 7A Indian Remy Hair Big Weave 3 Bundles On Sale Human Hair Extensions Wholesale
    Posted: 22/12/2014
    Reviewer: Katheryn
    5
    I just received my hair! OMG it is so soft, bundles true to length and I'm really excited to install it! shipping was fast too!
  • 7A Indian Curly Hair 3 Bundle For Sale Remy Human Hair Double Machine Weft
    Posted: 22/12/2014
    Reviewer: Gladys
    5
    Hair is really soft! True to length and was received fast!
  • Virgin Indian Remy Human Hair body wavy natural black hair weft 4pcs free shipping
    Posted: 22/12/2014
    Reviewer: Christine
    5
    Good quality hair I'm pleased
  • Affordable 8A Indian Hair 3 Bundle Kinky Curly Virgin Human Hair Weave
    Posted: 22/12/2014
    Reviewer: Katharine
    5
    Beautiful Hair. Shiiped fast. I'm in love! very soft
  • 7A Kinky Curly Indian Remy Human Hair 1 pcs Natural Black Double Machine Weft
    Posted: 08/12/2014
    Reviewer: Alesia
    5
    I really love this hair. It’s really soft and it’s true to length. Also the shipping was great. It came a day earlier than I expected. I also love the gifts that came with. I will truly use this online again. Love it
  • 8A Virgin Brazilian Hair Deep Wave 4 Bundles 100% Raw Human Hair Weft Free Shipping
    Posted: 08/12/2014
    Reviewer: Amanda
    5
    This hair is excellent. I received my hair in less than a week.I've washed it and it didn't lose any curls. No shedding at all. I've installed and it is beautiful. I'm really impressed Thank You!!!!
  • Copyright © 2008 - 2016 LoksHair
    All rights reserved.