Lokshair Reviews

  • 8A Virgin Brazilian Hair Body Wave Natural Black Hair Weaving 4pcs free shipping
    Posted: 13/09/2015
    Reviewer: Nikita Nieves
    5
    My experience was great. The hair is soft. No bad smell. True to length. 18,20,22. I love it and will be ordering again.
  • 8A Virgin Brazilian Hair 3pcs Italian Curly natural black raw human hair weft
    Posted: 12/09/2015
    Reviewer: Elsie
    5
    Excellent no complaints to be made here. Lovely seller whom is prompt and customer is excellent. Delivery time is very fast. about to order some more.
  • 8A Malaysian Virgin Hair Italian Curly 3 Bundles From One Donor Raw Human Hair Weft
    Posted: 06/09/2015
    Reviewer: Carolyn Duncan
    5
    Very fast delivery, communication was on point, hairs nice
  • 8A Affordable Virgin Brazilian Hair French Curly Weave 3 Bundle Raw Human Hair Weft
    Posted: 05/09/2015
    Reviewer: Alaina Chandler
    5
    Very pleased with the product and seller, came very fast!! I will be doing business again!
  • 8A Virgin Brazilian Hair Body Wave Natural Black Hair Weaving 4pcs free shipping
    Posted: 27/08/2015
    Reviewer: Genesis Joyner
    5
    I like the hair is vey soft and no tangled, shedding
  • 8A Affordable Virgin Brazilian Hair French Curly Weave 3 Bundle Raw Human Hair Weft
    Posted: 18/08/2015
    Reviewer: Ellie Davidson
    5
    I received the hair very quickly and the hair felt and looked great and is super soft
  • 8A Virgin Brazilian Hair Body Wave Natural Black Hair Weaving 4pcs free shipping
    Posted: 15/08/2015
    Reviewer: Katlin Benson
    5
    Haven't install yet but soft and lovely
  • 8A Malaysian Virgin Hair Italian Curly 3 Bundles From One Donor Raw Human Hair Weft
    Posted: 08/08/2015
    Reviewer: Joanne Arnold
    5
    the hair is amazing very soft silky no smell I haven't installed it yet but I love it , love love thanks so much
  • 8A Virgin Brazilian Hair Body Wave Natural Black Hair Weaving 4pcs free shipping
    Posted: 07/08/2015
    Reviewer: Kendra Lowe
    5
    Thank you so much ! very fast with shipping great hair!
  • 8A Virgin Brazilian Hair 3pcs Italian Curly natural black raw human hair weft
    Posted: 06/08/2015
    Reviewer: Megan
    5
    great hair! fast shipping!
  • 8A Affordable Virgin Brazilian Hair French Curly Weave 3 Bundle Raw Human Hair Weft
    Posted: 06/08/2015
    Reviewer: Alycia Ortiz
    5
    I order hair on a Thursday and reviewed the hair on Monday. Fast delivery. Good communication. The hair was it's true length.
  • 8A Best Brazilian Virgin Hair Deep Wave Raw Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weft 1pc
    Posted: 30/07/2015
    Reviewer: Aaliyah Buckley
    5
    Haven't got the hair installed but it feels and look great I'll update when I get the hair installed ...
  • 8A Straight Virgin Brazilian Hair Weave 3 Bundles For Cheap Human Hair Free Shipping
    Posted: 30/07/2015
    Reviewer: Diana
    5
    I'm happy with my hair is so spiffy and silky and well packaged and arrived on time I'm very happy with my my purchase!
  • 8A Virgin Brazilian Hair Kinky Curly Natural Color Hair Weaving 3pcs Free Shipping
    Posted: 30/07/2015
    Reviewer: Sarah Murphy
    5
    the hair is very good quality and customer service is great!!
  • 8A Raw Indian Hair Loose Wave 3 bundles Virgin Remy Human Hair Free Shipping
    Posted: 30/07/2015
    Reviewer: Matilda Thomson
    5
    Hair is soft, no smell, barely any shedding. Good communication! Fast shipping. Will order again!
  • Copyright © 2008 - 2016 LoksHair
    All rights reserved.